Our athletes take a bite out of life!

Under Collège Boréal’s AGEE (Student’s Association), the Vipères are members of the Ontario Colleges Athletic Association (OCAA), which includes teams from every college in Ontario.

Proudly wearing Boréal colours, our athletes compete on the collegiate circuit at regional, provincial, and national levels. Collège Boréal’s Vipères participate in the intercollege circuit in volleyball and badminton.

Through Boréal’s sports program, student athletes have the opportunity to live enriching educational, social, and professional experiences.

For more information, contact Boréal’s Intercollegiate Sports Representative at 705-560-6673, ext. 1021.