Distance Training

Collège Boréal offers a wide choice of programs and distance courses, using various delivery methods.

Online Courses

These courses are entirely given on the Internet. Once a student is officially registered, he receives an internet link to access his courses.

Self-directed Courses

In these courses, the student learns independently, without pedagogical support.

Videoconference Courses

This type of course is offered to students in remote locations, allowing them to follow courses that would otherwise not be available in their region.

Contact North

Contact North is an education and distance training network that offers services throughout Ontario. Courses are given in real time allowing students and teachers to communicate by audioconference, video conference, and Internet exchanges. Students attend the courses by either going to an Access Centre in the community or by using a home computer.

To see the complete list of programs and courses offered, visit Collège Boréal’s Continuing Education website.

Contact us:

Sudbury
1.800.361.6673 or 705.560.6673
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1
fc@collegeboreal.ca

Barrie
705.737.9088
136 Bayfield Street, Office 100-110
Barrie, ON L4M 3B1
fcbarrie@collegeboreal.ca

Hamilton
905.544.9824
120 King Street West, Plaza Level
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V2
fchamilton@collegeboreal.ca

Hearst
705.362.6673
64 9th Street
Hearst, ON P0L 1N0
fchearst@collegeboreal.ca

Kapuskasing
705.337.6673
3 Aurora Avenue
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 1J6
fckapuskasing@collegeboreal.ca

London
519.451.5194
Galleria Mall – 355 Wellington Street, Suite 279
London, ON N6A 3N7
fclondon@collegeboreal.ca

Nipissing
705.753.5420
96 Main Street
Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 1N3
fcnipissing@collegeboreal.ca

Témiskaming
705.647.4421
280 Armstrong Street
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
fctemiskaming@collegeboreal.ca

Timmins
705.267.5850
395 Thériault Boulevard
Timmins, ON P4N 0A7
fctimmins@collegeboreal.ca

Toronto
416.289.5130
1 Yonge Street, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5E 1E5
fctoronto@collegeboreal.ca

Windsor
519.948.6019
7515 Forest Glade Drive
Windsor ON N8T 3P5
fcwindsor@collegeboreal.ca