Language Studies

Collège Boréal offers the following language studies:

  • Français langue seconde / French as a Second Language
  • Certificat en langue espagnole / Spanish Language Studies
  • Perfectionnement professionnel – formation linguistique / Professional Development – Language Studies
  • Certificat en bilinguisme (FR-AN) / Bilingualism Certificate (EN-FR)
  • Anglais langue seconde / English as a Second Language
  • Ma langue, ma culture et ma santé / My language, my culture, and my health
  • Français pour les professionnels de la santé / French for Health Care Professionals
  • Professional Development Courses in Language Studies

For course descriptions, please visit Collège Boréal’s Continuing Education website.

Contact us:

Sudbury
1.800.361.6673 or 705.560.6673
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1
fc@collegeboreal.ca

Barrie
705.737.9088
136 Bayfield Street, Office 100-110
Barrie, ON L4M 3B1
fcbarrie@collegeboreal.ca

Hamilton
905.544.9824
120 King Street West, Plaza Level
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V2
fchamilton@collegeboreal.ca

Hearst
705.362.6673
64 9th Street
Hearst, ON P0L 1N0
fchearst@collegeboreal.ca

Kapuskasing
705.337.6673
3 Aurora Avenue
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 1J6
fckapuskasing@collegeboreal.ca

London
519.451.5194
Galleria Mall – 355 Wellington Street, Suite 279
London, ON N6A 3N7
fclondon@collegeboreal.ca

Nipissing
705.753.5420
96 Main Street
Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 1N3
fcnipissing@collegeboreal.ca

Témiskaming
705.647.4421
280 Armstrong Street
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
fctemiskaming@collegeboreal.ca

Timmins
705.267.5850
395 Thériault Boulevard
Timmins, ON P4N 0A7
fctimmins@collegeboreal.ca

Toronto
416.289.5130
1 Yonge Street, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5E 1E5
fctoronto@collegeboreal.ca

Windsor
519.948.6019
7515 Forest Glade Drive
Windsor ON N8T 3P5
fcwindsor@collegeboreal.ca